Reading Order

Not sure where to start with reading Dana Claire's books? Don't worry, we've got you covered!

Ya Fantasy Romance

Olympian Wars

Book 1: War of the Sea
Book 2: War of the Land
Book 3: War of the Mind

Start With Book 1 Here

YA Science Fiction Romance

The Blood-Light Trilogy

Two Worlds. One Connection. The Fate of the Universe Lies in Their Hands.

Book 1: The Connection
Book 2: The Awakening
Book 3: The Reprisal

Start With Book 1 Here

YA Contemporary Romance

Friday Night Gridiron Series

Friday Night Lights meets West Side Story in a small-town romance where football is everything, but love is a game-changer.

Book 1: Sideliners
Book 2: The Offensive Line

Start With Book 1 Here

YA Urban Fantasy

Hunterland Series

Grab your stakes and your rock salt. Monster hunting class is in session.

Book 1: Hunterland
Book 2: Hunterlore

Start With Book 1 Here

YA Fantasy

The Reclaimed Kingdom

A captivating new female Robin Hood retelling.

Book 1: The Reclaimed Kingdom

Start With Book 1 Here